welcome direct contact readers

I’m expecting a surge of visits over the next few days as I’ve been informed the October edition of Direct Contact will include a link to this blog.  Welcome!  I’m glad you’re here. 

I plan to blog something interesting at least once a week, so drop by again for more insider tips.  Or subscribe by email to get the latest article as soon as it’s written. 

You know what you can do for me in return?  Leave comments!  That’s the part of blogging that really gets me pumped.  If what I wrote was particularly useful to you, let me know.  Better yet, if you have your own tips to share, mention them in the comments too!  It will help everyone else who’s reading, and it will give me ideas of things to write about in the future.

Nate

Leave a Reply

